CAPTAIN NEWTON UMPIRE RULING - Forum
 




Main
Registration
Login
Welcome Guest

RSS
 
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Archive - read only
Forum » Archives » AT-43 - Frostbite Campaign (2012) » CAPTAIN NEWTON UMPIRE RULING (FB CAMPAIGN)
CAPTAIN NEWTON UMPIRE RULING
gerrywithaGDate: Saturday, 17-Mar-2012, 8:23 PM | Message # 1
Major general
Group: Confirmed
Messages: 251
Reputation: 19
Status: Offline
Hi Gents,

The Repair Bonus that Captain Newton has WILL BE ALLOWED TO BE STACKED if she is in a UNA Company that is part of the MIND Faction.

This Bonus is only allowable with MIND. It does not supercede any rules affecting other UNA factions

Cheers

Da'Umpire

And I am watching YOU!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Forum » Archives » AT-43 - Frostbite Campaign (2012) » CAPTAIN NEWTON UMPIRE RULING (FB CAMPAIGN)
Page 1 of 11
Search:

Copyright MyCorp © 2017