Main
Registration
Login
Welcome Guest

RSS
 
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Archive - read only
Forum » Archives » AT-43 - Frostbite Campaign (2012) » AVALANCHE PASS SCENARIO CLARIFICATION (Rules Clarification)
AVALANCHE PASS SCENARIO CLARIFICATION
gerrywithaGDate: Sunday, 19-Feb-2012, 10:31 PM | Message # 1
Major general
Group: Confirmed
Messages: 251
Reputation: 19
Status: Offline
Hi Gents,

To Clarify this Scenario, there are two points below

1/ In Phase 2 only part of the battlefield is used due to an avalanche between Phase 1 and Phase2. The hatched( Bottom 3 tiles) are the part of the battlefield that is blocked by the avalanche. Therefore only the top 3 tiles will be used in the Phase 2 scenarios.

2/ On Page 85 of The FB book it states that there are 3 avalanche corridors when the map shows that there are 4 corridors. In this campaign we will be using the map and playing all 4 avalanche corridors

Cheers

Da'Umpire

P.s. Cheers to zellak for flagging this one up

Added 17/3/12
In phase 2 , with one half of the map covered by the avalanche it appears that there is only one entry point to avalanche pass which would be from the EAST. We WILL be playing that the WESTERN square IS ALSO an entry point

Cheers

Da'Umpire

And I am watching YOU!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Forum » Archives » AT-43 - Frostbite Campaign (2012) » AVALANCHE PASS SCENARIO CLARIFICATION (Rules Clarification)
Page 1 of 11
Search:

Copyright MyCorp © 2017